Meetings of Appleton Parish Council

The Parish Council normally meet on the third Tuesday of every month (except August) at Appleton Parish Hall on Dudlow Green Road in Appleton at 7.30pm.

Next meetings are as follows;

Monday 30th November 9.30am Planning Committee  planningagenda30.11.20

Thursday 3rd December 9.30am Finance and General Purposes Commmitte Financegeneralagenda03.12.20

Monday 14th December 9.30am Planning Committee

Tuesday 15th December 7.30pm Parish Council meeting

2021 meetings are as follows;

Tuesday 19th January       Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 16th February      Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 16th March           Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 20th April             Annual Parish Meeting  and Monthly Parish Council meeting        7.00pm

Tuesday 18th May             Annual Meeting  and Monthly Parish Council meeting                      7.00pm

Tuesday 15th June           Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 20th July            Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 21st September   Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 19th October        Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 16th November    Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

Tuesday 21st December    Monthly Parish Council Meeting   7.30pm

If you have an issue to raise, please contact your local Councillor or the Parish Clerk.