Meetings of Appleton Parish Council

 

The Parish Council normally meet on the third Tuesday of every month (except August).

Meetings are held at Appleton Parish Hall, Dudlow Green Road, Appleton WA4 5EQ.

Next meetings are as follows;

Meetings are as follows;

Thursday 2nd December       Planning Committee meeting 9.30am Appleton Parish Hall Planning Agenda 2nd December 2021

Tuesday 21st December         Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 18th January 2022  Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 15th February 2022  Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 15th March 2022      Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 19th April 2022         Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 17th May 2022           Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 21st June 2022          Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 19th July 2022           Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 20th September 2022   Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 18th October 2022      Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 15th November 2022  Monthly Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 20th December 2022  Monthly Parish Council Meeting

If you have an issue to raise, please contact your local Councillor or the Parish Clerk.